Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Williamson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Williamson

5 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Heusinger

Susan Heusinger

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and his staff have always been pleasant, knowledgeable and most helpful over the many years we used State Farm for our home and auto insurance. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Mary Cervantes

Mary Cervantes

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service, so helpful always, State Farm are awesome 👍"
Profile photo of Ria Robinson

Ria Robinson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Alex and Katy in Charlotte, NC has been smooth sailing. Katy was able to transition my new car insurance with State Farm from my previous insurance provider very quickly. Katy explained everything thouroughly. Anytime I have a question she responds promptly. I am so glad I switched to State Farm. One of the best decisions I've made. When it comes to car insurance or any insurance; as the customer you want to know you are being taking care and not advantage of. Alex and Katy stands by the company's theme song "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." ... I agree with this jingle!! ~Sharia Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Sheri Gniadek

Sheri Gniadek

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had top notch service at this location and Katy has always gone above and beyond for me every time!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Sutton

Eric Sutton

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and his team are great! They educate their customers and make sure they do what is best for them."
Profile photo of Leslie Williamson

Leslie Williamson

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance, I highly recommend Alex Williamson State Farm. The team is knowledgeable and they go above and beyond to provide exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Nikki C

Nikki C

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex went above and beyond when I switched over to his insurance company. The times I’ve needed help or asked questions, he’s responsive, patient, and thorough. He goes out of his way to follow up and make sure everything is handled properly. I never feel like I’m being rushed when I have questions. I highly recommend Alex to anyone in the market for a quality agent. He’s warm, honest, and goes the extra mile that many agents do not do! Will stay with him for life."
Profile photo of Haley P

Haley P

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katy is literally THE BEST and most genuine, wonderful person I’ve ever dealt with in any company especially insurance. She’s just amazing. I hope and pray she gets every bit of recognition she deserves and more! I highly recommend this office over ANY other! Love statefarm!"
Profile photo of pamela miller

pamela miller

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Mr. Williamson for your help. And to your great staff I acknowledge them also."
Profile photo of Drew Burton

Drew Burton

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an honesty and transparency Alex Williamson State Farm is the place to go. I have multiple policies with them and they are always there to answer any questions I may have or to suggest changes that could be made to better benefit my situation. I highly recommend them for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Timothy Workman

Timothy Workman

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alex was very professional and gave me all the coverage I needed at a great price. Couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Chessica Logue

Chessica Logue

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a meeting with Mr Williamson today and he was so helpful in getting my policy set up for life insurance and my car. Highly recommend!!! Two thumbs up!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Preap

Karen Preap

September 17, 2015

5  out of  5
"I love this office and the people in it Paloa, Leah, and Alex are awesome people. They always double check and make sure I am in good hands I always recommend people to their office first"